Home Join Free
About Us    Help

Send flowers, gifts
Order more photos
Order her video
Language courses
Membership details
Book trip to Russia
Free sms
Free video chat
Address & phone
Join Free
Romance tour
Russian visa online
Contact us
Additional photos Additional photos
Profile ID: d237
Name: Tatyana
Age: 57
Date of Birth: 1959-10-14
Height: 160 cm (5'3'')
Weight: 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Education: College
Occupation: inspector on office-work
Marital Status: Divorced
Hobbies: I enjoy travelling and like nature. I sew and can knit. I like to have a rest in the open air, I am fond of poetry, music, theater, I go in for sports: skiing, driving on a bicycle, swimming.
Children: Yes (Son, year of birth - 1994 and a daughter, year of birth - 1997)
Language's: German - basic, Polish with dictionary
Man age:  from 45 to 65
Man height:  from 170 cm
Hello, dear Stranger! My name is Tatyana. I am a nice woman, a birth sign Scales, year of the Pig. It is dissolved, I have 2 children: the son and the daughter, everything we live in common big amicable families. (Now the son serves in Armed forces of Ukraine and lives out of door). I try to be for the children not only careful mother, but also the kind friend which cares of their problems. I work as the inspector on office-work in the private company occupied with construction and repair of rooms, and in trade also. My colleagues appreciate me. I am vigorous, good-natured, cheerful. I like to have a rest in the open air, I am fond of poetry, music, theater, I go in for sports: skiing, driving on a bicycle, swimming. I have good reliable friends whom I meet in free time, and we visit theaters, show, saunas, clubs, discos, etc. and we leave to the suburb. I appreciate friendship very highly. I am very sociable, kind and honest person - on my person it is possible to read my mood. I am very romantic, sentimental, womanly, gentle and sensitive. I can rejoice to the white clouds, floating in dark blue heavens, the huge sun which is going down on the horizon, I can be fascinated flowers of a rainbow, the meadows covered with flowers, whistle of birds, stream mutter. I very much love flowers, a dinner at candles, various signs of attention, walk, travel. I am a happy person as I have a work, children, friends. I - the good careful person who wants to be favourite and happy. I am a Lady, which knows how to enjoy life, how to love and wants to divide good, or not so good times with my elect. I am a woman holding the head directly. I assume that each person dreams to meet the princess in his life. But as a rule the destiny prefers to bring few surprises. Possibly, I am that woman whom you look for. Please, contact me when it will be convenient to you. I wait for you, my beloved! Belief, Hope and Love, Tatyana God blesses you, and cares.
 Contact Tatyana-d237 from ALINA agency via e-mail

eXTReMe Tracker
Call us from US: 206.855.5795, UK: 0121 288 0015, Australia: (07) 3102 3171
S k y p e / Y a h o o : yoshkarola_connections    I C Q : 85143706
© 2000 - 2017    F l a s h - P l u s
Free SMS. Mobile account reload