Home Join Free
About Us    Help

Send flowers, gifts
Order more photos
Order her video
Language courses
Membership details
Book trip to Russia
Free sms
Free video chat
Address & phone
Join Free
Romance tour
Russian visa online
Contact us
Additional photos Additional photos
Profile ID: d225
Name: Irina
Age: 70
Date of Birth: 1950-05-02
Height: 158 cm (5'2'')
Weight: 62 kg (137 lbs)
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Red
Education: College
Occupation: Inspector
Marital Status: Widow
Hobbies: I like to cook, sew, and cultivate house-plants.
Children: Yes (Daughter (year of birth - 1973))
Language's: German - basic
Man age:  from 50 to 60
Man height:  from 165 cm
Hello! My name is Irina. I live in a wonderful Russian city. I have a remarkable job, which I enjoy doing very much. I have a lot of friends and I am surrounded by nice and kind people. They say I am a very easy going person giving positive emotions to them. But I lack such a diamond in my life which could brighten my days and bring happiness to me. I want to say I would like to meet such a man who I could give all the warmth of my heart, care and love, whom I could show one of my favorite hobbies - skill of cooking tasty Russian dishes. I can bestow holidays and pleasant moments to my special and sole man. If you feel intrigued, please, write me back. I will be waiting for your letters. Irina.
 Contact Irina-d225 from ALINA agency via e-mail

eXTReMe Tracker
Call us from US: 206.855.5795, UK: 0121 288 0015, Australia: (07) 3102 3171
S k y p e / Y a h o o : yoshkarola_connections    I C Q : 85143706
© 2000 - 2021    F l a s h - P l u s
Free SMS. Mobile account reload