Home Join Free
About Us    Help

Send flowers, gifts
Order more photos
Order her video
Language courses
Membership details
Book trip to Russia
Free sms
Free video chat
Address & phone
Join Free
Romance tour
Russian visa online
Contact us
Additional photos Additional photos
Profile ID: d221
Name: Larisa
Age: 57
Date of Birth: 1960-01-23
Height: 158 cm (5'2'')
Weight: 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blond
Education: University
Occupation: economist
Marital Status: Divorced
Hobbies: Traveling, swimming, theatre.
Children: Yes (Daughter, year of birth - 1982)
Language's: German - basic
Man age:  from 47 to 60
Man height:  from 175 cm
Hello! I am a young cheerful woman, fit, rejoicing life, having a good sense of humor. And now the time of my life has come when I have to think about myself. Looking rearwards, I can admit that I accomplished an important stage of my life, having raised a worthy daughter. She currently lives in St. Petersburg, having an University degree, being absolutely independent person. Now I am so excited to find my other half, giving him all my love and warmth of my heart, to be happy together with. I am a very home-like person, enjoying making home comfortable, loving children and having family values. My happiness is my family. If you feel the same, being so very excited to start a happy family, I will be glad to hear from you.
 Contact Larisa-d221 from ALINA agency via e-mail

eXTReMe Tracker
Call us from US: 206.855.5795, UK: 0121 288 0015, Australia: (07) 3102 3171
S k y p e / Y a h o o : yoshkarola_connections    I C Q : 85143706
© 2000 - 2017    F l a s h - P l u s
Free SMS. Mobile account reload