Home Join Free
About Us    Help

Send flowers, gifts
Order more photos
Order her video
Language courses
Membership details
Book trip to Russia
Free sms
Free video chat
Address & phone
Join Free
Romance tour
Russian visa online
Contact us
Additional photos Additional photos
Profile ID: d038
Name: Sofia
Age: 60
Date of Birth: 1957-02-21
Height: 164 cm (5'5'')
Weight: 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Color: Grey
Hair Color: Brown
Education: College
Occupation: Accountant.
Marital Status: Divorced
Hobbies: I enjoy travelling and like nature. I sew and can knit. Besides, I read books on psycology (e.g. by Luis Key)
Children: Yes ( Son, year of birth - 1978 and a daughter, year of birth - 1985)
Language's: English - basic
Man age:  any
Man height:  any
Hi, dear Stranger! My name is Sophia. I am a pretty woman, looking younger, birth sign – Pisces, a year of Cock. Divorced, have 2 children: a son and a daughter, all living together as an integral friendly family. I like my children very much, trying to be not just a caring mom for them, but a kind friend who cares for their issues and problems. I work as a chief accountant-assistant for a private company engaged in repair construction of premises, and in trade as well. My colleagues like and appreciate me. I’m funny, active, easy-going. I enjoy activities outdoors, poetry, music, theatre, doing sports – skiing, bike riding, swimming. I have good reliable friends, whom I meet on holidays, and we attend theatres, shows, saunas, disco clubs, etc. and go out to the suburbs. I value friendship very high. I’m a very outgoing, kind-hearted and honest person; if I feel fine, my eyes will shine; if I feel wrong, the shadow of sorrow will be seen on my face. I’m very romantic, sentimental, feminine, tender and sensitive. I can be delighted by white clouds flowing by in the blue skies, by a huge sun going down the horizon, I can be enchanted by rainbow colors in the celestial vault , by meadows covered with flowers, by the whistle of birds, by the murmuring of a brook. I’m very fond of flowers, candle light dinners, different signs of courtesy, walks, traveling. I’m a happy person, since I have job, children, friends. My parents and grandmother have still been living. What my life is missing, a special person, I’ve been dreaming of for a long time already. Although my second half seems to be outside here, far overseas I guess. Thus I have a resolution to eagerly go onwards to my destiny, to find and to meet the man having common interests with me, same outlook, deeming to build up a nice friendly family and to create an alliance of two loving hearts. I’m a good housewife, being very fond of home comfort, and I’m to be a reliable friend, passionate lover, merited spouse to a man being able to make me happy. Life is so beautiful and short. I enjoy each coming day. I’ve been waiting for you, my beloved ! Trust, Hope and Love, Sophia
 Contact Sofia-d038 from ALINA agency via e-mail

eXTReMe Tracker
Call us from US: 206.855.5795, UK: 0121 288 0015, Australia: (07) 3102 3171
S k y p e / Y a h o o : yoshkarola_connections    I C Q : 85143706
© 2000 - 2017    F l a s h - P l u s
Free SMS. Mobile account reload