Home Join Free
About Us    Help

Send flowers, gifts
Order more photos
Order her video
Language courses
Membership details
Book trip to Russia
Free sms
Free video chat
Address & phone
Join Free
Romance tour
Russian visa online
Contact us
Additional photos Additional photos
Profile ID: c381
Name: Natalia
Age: 43
Date of Birth: 1973-12-12
Height: 161 cm (5'3'')
Weight: 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light
Education: University
Occupation: veterinary doctor
Marital Status: Divorced
Hobbies: Cooking, reading books, walking outside and many other hobbies.
Children: Yes (Son, year of birth - 1997)
Language's: English - basic, German - basic
Man age:  from 38 to 45
Man height:  from 175 cm
Hello! My name is Natalia. I want to tell you a few words about myself. I am a pretty blue-eyed blond. I have two University degrees. It is zoo technician engineer and veterinary doctor. Now I work at the veterinary clinic "Million friends". I work in this field more than 9 years already. I like animals very much, they are very nice and cute, sometimes helpless, but so lovely. I go to my work with a great pleasure - communicating with people and animals gives me much joy. I believe that it is very important to enjoy your job. By my nature I am a sociable, friendly, cheerful and faithful girl. I am an open person and I like when people are open in communication with me too. I am a romantic girl, because I like to make surprises for my friends and relatives, turning every day into a holiday. I have an optimistic attitude to life and I always believe in the very best. I never despair and I know my future has so many good things to offer, I believe that we can solve any problem, you just need to sit down and to talk to each other. I am very fond of children. I have a son, a wonderful brown-eyed boy, his name is Misha. He studies at school. Almost all my free time I spend with my son. We enjoy going to the cinema, to the suburbs, to Ice Palace for skating, to swimming-pool for swimming. I am the one to take care of our small family. I like to keep everything clean and tidy at home. In the evenings, after a hard working day, I like watching a good movie or concert on TV with a cup of green tea or coffee, to communicate with my loved ones. I believe in true love, that two halves of one heart really exist somewhere, and I am sure that I will find my man one day. Of course, I know that there are no ideal people in the world, but I have a certain stereotype of men, which I need. I would like to see a purposeful, kind, caring, cheerful and decent man by my side. I like confidence, decency and devotion in the relationship. After all, if there is no trust, there is no relationship and family at all. My man should love children, be a good father for my son and a tender father for our future children. In general I am simply willing to be happy with a man who will understand me and support in any situation, who will be not only a loving husband for me, but my best friend. Looking forward to your letters. Natalia.
 Contact Natalia-c381 from ALINA agency via e-mail

eXTReMe Tracker
Call us from US: 206.855.5795, UK: 0121 288 0015, Australia: (07) 3102 3171
S k y p e / Y a h o o : yoshkarola_connections    I C Q : 85143706
© 2000 - 2017    F l a s h - P l u s
Free SMS. Mobile account reload