Home Join Free
About Us    Help

Send flowers, gifts
Order more photos
Order her video
Language courses
Membership details
Book trip to Russia
Free sms
Free video chat
Address & phone
Join Free
Romance tour
Russian visa online
Contact us
Additional photos Additional photos
Profile ID: c371
Name: Ekaterina
Age: 39
Date of Birth: 1977-07-12
Height: 160 cm (5'3'')
Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blond
Education: Secondary school
Occupation: shop assistant
Marital Status: Divorced
Hobbies: I like reading books, pets, enjoy visiting theatre and strolling along the park.
Children: Yes (Son, year of birth - 1998)
Language's: 
Man age:  from 30 to 45
Man height:  from 165 cm
Hello, my faraway friend! My name is Katerina. There might not be a human being on the Earth who would not dream of meeting their soul-mate, their second half in their life. And I live in anticipation of meeting a genuine man, sensitively and patiently. For me he is a plain and a nice man, kind-hearted and frank one, as lonely as I am. I want to give you all my tenderness and care, and feminine warmth. Fragile and weak woman at first sight, I am although cheerful and optimistic person. I adore home and family celebrations, nice holidays. I am fond of good music, nice friends. You might also dream of happiness, love and care? I am not looking for a man having perfect qualities. I know life and I treat people tenderly. That is why I have a lot of friends and I cheer up! Where are you, my special, devoted and sincere stranger? I know that there is a man in the world who will take me as I am, able to make me the happiest woman on the Earth. I believe and I wait for you, my sweet darling!
 Contact Ekaterina-c371 from ALINA agency via e-mail

eXTReMe Tracker
Call us from US: 206.855.5795, UK: 0121 288 0015, Australia: (07) 3102 3171
S k y p e / Y a h o o : yoshkarola_connections    I C Q : 85143706
© 2000 - 2017    F l a s h - P l u s
Free SMS. Mobile account reload