Home Join Free
About Us    Help

Send flowers, gifts
Order more photos
Order her video
Language courses
Membership details
Book trip to Russia
Free sms
Free video chat
Address & phone
Join Free
Romance tour
Russian visa online
Contact us
Additional photos Additional photos
Profile ID: c338
Name: Elena
Age: 50
Date of Birth: 1966-08-26
Height: 170 cm (5'7'')
Weight: 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Red
Education: College
Occupation: Accountant
Marital Status: Divorced
Hobbies: Music, reading, animals, walking in the forest, singing songs.
Children: Yes (Son, year of birth - 1988, daughter, year of birth - 1986)
Language's: English - basic
Man age:  from 42 to 55
Man height:  from 175 cm
Hello! My name is Elena. I live in city Yoshkar-Ola in Russia. This is a very nice city. Wonderful people live here, and I am one of them. I am divorced for a long time already and I dream to meet a kind and reliable man, self-confident, quiet, to share my life with him. I like cooking and I promise to show you some examples of tasty Russian dishes. This is always a pleasure - to cook for the beloved man. I like to sing songs as an amateur of course. But it is much better to sing in a duet. I lead a healthy way of life and like to go in for sport. My children are grown up now, and they live on their own. So I would like to start a family with a man, with whom we will love and respect each other sincerely, trust each other and help and support in everything. And I am sure our relations will be always open and honest. If you are interested, please, write me.
 Contact Elena-c338 from ALINA agency via e-mail

eXTReMe Tracker
Call us from US: 206.855.5795, UK: 0121 288 0015, Australia: (07) 3102 3171
S k y p e / Y a h o o : yoshkarola_connections    I C Q : 85143706
© 2000 - 2017    F l a s h - P l u s
Free SMS. Mobile account reload