Home Join Free
About Us    Help

Send flowers, gifts
Order more photos
Order her video
Language courses
Membership details
Book trip to Russia
Free sms
Free video chat
Address & phone
Join Free
Romance tour
Russian visa online
Contact us
Additional photos Additional photos
Profile ID: c300
Name: Elena
Age: 55
Date of Birth: 1967-08-11
Height: 162 cm (5'4'')
Weight: 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Ash
Education: University
Occupation: economist
Marital Status: Divorced
Hobbies: swimming , reading, nature, music, travelling
Children: Yes (2 boys 8 years old)
Language's: French - basic
Man age:  from 35 to 48
Man height:  from 172 cm
Hello! I am cheerful and friendly lady. I live in a small green city in the middle of Russia. Very seriously I want to create a good, friendly and happy family. Mutual understanding, trust, love and respect will be there in this family. I am full of wish to meet a man, life with whom could bring me a feeling of happiness and joy. I’d want to meet a fearless man and at the same time kind, tender and loving man. I want him to be communicative, with good sense of humor, loving children. I must fully believe him and trust him also. If you really want to correspond with me and if you seriously want to create a strong and happy family, I’ll be waiting for your reply with great impatience. And send your photo, please. I’ll answer your letter at once, when I get it.
 Contact Elena-c300 from ALINA agency via e-mail

eXTReMe Tracker
S k y p e : yoshkarola_connections    S M S : +79877010339

© 2000 - 2021    F l a s h - P l u s
Free SMS. Mobile account reload