Home Join Free
About Us    Help

Send flowers, gifts
Order more photos
Order her video
Language courses
Membership details
Book trip to Russia
Free sms
Free video chat
Address & phone
Join Free
Romance tour
Russian visa online
Contact us
Additional photos Additional photos
Profile ID: c125
Name: Irina
Age: 55
Date of Birth: 1965-11-08
Height: 167 cm (5'6'')
Weight: 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Education: University
Occupation: doctor
Marital Status: Divorced
Hobbies: Travelling, embroidery.
Children: Yes (Son, year of birth - 1989)
Language's: English - basic
Man age:  from 40 to 50
Man height:  any
Hi! My name is Irina. I am a doctor by a profession. I like my job. It is very interesting. I like to help people and to see smile on their face. I have a lovely son. We are great friends with him. I live in a small city with a nice river. I live fine. But I miss only one: my second half. My heart is free and it is waiting for love. I want to meet sincere and big love in my life. By my nature I am a cheerful and open woman. I look on life with optimism. I like the active way of life: walking on the nature, to be out of town. I have a big dream: to travel, to see other countries, to know their culture, interesting historical places. In my spare time I like to read, to listen to light music, to watch TV, I am enjoying what I am doing. I have the serious intentions. I am not looking for friends just for correspondence only. I understand that the correspondence can't give us all the possibilities that can give the communication in a real life. But it doesn't mean that we shouldn't try. We don't know what surprises the fate is doing for us. If you are interested in me, and we have much in common, I await for your letter.
 Contact Irina-c125 from ALINA agency via e-mail

eXTReMe Tracker
S k y p e : yoshkarola_connections    S M S : +79877010339

© 2000 - 2021    F l a s h - P l u s
Free SMS. Mobile account reload