Home Join Free
About Us    Help

Send flowers, gifts
Order more photos
Order her video
Language courses
Membership details
Book trip to Russia
Free sms
Free video chat
Address & phone
Join Free
Romance tour
Russian visa online
Contact us
Additional photos Additional photos
Profile ID: c072
Name: Olga
Age: 58
Date of Birth: 1964-08-13
Height: 168 cm (5'6'')
Weight: 77 kg (170 lbs)
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Red
Education: University
Occupation: Engineer-constructor.
Marital Status: Single
Hobbies: I enjoy reading, cooking and walking in the forest. I am hardworking at home and like doing everything about the house. I enjoy quiet atmosphere and sometimes I prefer just to listen to qiuet music.
Children: Yes (I have a son (10 y.o.))
Language's: English - basic
Man age:  any
Man height:  any
There’s a room in my soul for a man who will be my friend, or perhaps more. I like a tranquil and quiet environment. But sometimes being back home, I use to insert my favorite cassette and listen music. I like all styles of music (ranging from classical to modern one). No matter which one, just to make a good match to my mood. I enjoy dreaming and trying my best to make my dreams come true. I’m industrious, both at home and at work. I’m very fond of cooking. I’m loyal. I’m very tender and passionate. The who is eager to hold hands and to continuously be close. I would like to spend more time with my sweetheart. I’m very fond of quite evenings at home, walks in the moonlight along the park, or travels to a lake on a weekend, or just in the evening. Or sometimes to stay in a comfortable café, face to face. I enjoy receiving guests at home. I live with my son Arthur together. He is a very active, funny and spontaneous guy. He likes modern music and does swimming. During our time off we go to circus, attend rides, walk in the park, and go out to movies. In summer my friends and I ride to lakes. I’m looking for a kind-hearted, honest and what is the most important thing a loyal man. He would respect me just thanks to my existence, and he would talk on anything with me. I consider mutual understanding the most important thing in a relationship.
 Contact Olga-c072 from ALINA agency via e-mail

eXTReMe Tracker
S k y p e : yoshkarola_connections    S M S : +79877010339

© 2000 - 2021    F l a s h - P l u s
Free SMS. Mobile account reload