Home Join Free
About Us    Help

Send flowers, gifts
Order more photos
Order her video
Language courses
Membership details
Book trip to Russia
Free sms
Free video chat
Address & phone
Join Free
Romance tour
Russian visa online
Contact us
Additional photos Additional photos
Profile ID: b285
Name: Alena
Age: 37
Date of Birth: 1984-05-10
Height: 162 cm (5'4'')
Weight: 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Education: College
Occupation: seamstress
Marital Status: Single
Hobbies: I enjoy doing needlework a lot, setting my fantasy free, making incredible stuff. I am a born traveler as well.I Ihave traveled all across the area I live in. But how much more fascinating could that be when my special were by my side to share that all with me.
Children: Yes (Yes (daughter, year of birth - 2010))
Language's: English - average, No
Man age:  from 29 to 39
Man height:  from 170 cm
Hi ! My name is Alena. I live in a small city of Yoshkar-Ola, being so eager to start a serious family relationship. Several words about myself. I am 33, a very calm and understanding lady, hating quarrels and grumbling. I love children, watching them doing first moves, attempts to take something, speaking something, stumbling, crawling and getting up. Besides I like to go shopping. During my time off I enjoy doing some needlework And of course I enjoy cooking tasty dishes for my special man, also going out to movies and restaurants, cafes and discos at times. I enjoy travelling in a company, visiting different cities watching their sites and spots. Having got a drivers license, I keep that idle, as I have no car for now. I am an experienced computers user as well. In future I would like to meet a tender-hearted, slightly romantic and decent man to start a family, and to share all my life with. Looking forward to hearing from you. Alena .
 Contact Alena-b285 from ALINA agency via e-mail

eXTReMe Tracker
S k y p e : yoshkarola_connections    S M S : +79877010339

© 2000 - 2021    F l a s h - P l u s
Free SMS. Mobile account reload