Home Join Free
About Us    Help

Send flowers, gifts
Order more photos
Order her video
Language courses
Membership details
Book trip to Russia
Free sms
Free video chat
Address & phone
Join Free
Romance tour
Russian visa online
Contact us
Additional photos Additional photos
Profile ID: b280
Name: Anna
Age: 33
Date of Birth: 1984-01-20
Height: 160 cm (5'3'')
Weight: 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Light
Education: University
Occupation: Engineer
Marital Status: Single
Hobbies: Aikido, astrology, tourism, travelling
Children: No
Language's: English - average
Man age:  from 25 to 42
Man height:  from 170 cm
My name is Anna. I am living in Yoshkar-Ola, it is in the center of Russia. We have a very beautiful nature: a lot of lakes, rivers and water sources. What I like most to do is to walk in the forest whatever season is. I like camping very much when a lot of friends are sitting around the fire on the shore of a beautiful lake, listening to music and singing to the guitar. I also really enjoy traveling. I like exploring new places, meeting interesting people and communicating with them. Ancient landmarks me very much: temples, palaces, castles and whole towns that keep history secrets. I think that the greatest miracle that we have on the planet is nature creations: waterfalls, rocks, mount peaks fascinate me. My dream is to ride a horse on the ocean coast. I am optimistic about the future and believe that we always can find a solution and a new idea: every ordinary situation has an extraordinary solution. Another passion of mine is sports. I like to watch martial arts competitions. I am going in for aikido, swimming, skiing (sometimes), riding a bike. I am also crazy about dances. I like to study, to discover new things. I am studying astrology now. I want to understand how space and planets influence internal and external life of a person. Astrology could help me to understand myself, to find my vocation, sense of life and, after all, come to love with the world of great variety. I am an environmental engineer by profession. I graduated from the university, the major is water use and protection. Now to be happy all over I lack only a life partner. I cannot feel good without him. What I appreciate most in man's character is a sense of humor, justice, kindness, love for labor and life. A few words about myself. I am a calm, joyful, romantic, tender and alive person. I want to become a good wife and a faithful friend for my husband and a wonderful mother for our kids. I hope I will meet a person to create a family with the help of Alina agency.
 Contact Anna-b280 from ALINA agency via e-mail

eXTReMe Tracker
Call us from US: 206.855.5795, UK: 0121 288 0015, Australia: (07) 3102 3171
S k y p e / Y a h o o : yoshkarola_connections    I C Q : 85143706
© 2000 - 2017    F l a s h - P l u s
Free SMS. Mobile account reload