Home Join Free
About Us    Help

Send flowers, gifts
Order more photos
Order her video
Language courses
Membership details
Book trip to Russia
Free sms
Free video chat
Address & phone
Join Free
Romance tour
Russian visa online
Contact us
Additional photos Additional photos
Profile ID: b263
Name: Marina
Age: 38
Date of Birth: 1978-06-25
Height: 164 cm (5'5'')
Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Education: University
Occupation: Meter maid
Marital Status: Divorced
Hobbies: I like cooking, spending my time with friends and family, listening to music, walking out, fitness and I adore my dog.
Children: Yes (Son, year of birth - 1996.)
Language's: English - basic
Man age:  from 28 to 45
Man height:  from 170 cm
Hello, my name is Marina. Can you really judge about my personality just looking at my photos? I would like to tell you about myself. I live in Yoshkar-Ola. It is a small but nice town. I live with my parents. I have a son. I adore my great kid. As for my character, my relatives consider me to be open-hearted, kind, cheerful person. My friends love my sense of humor, ability to listen and help. My life is interesting. I am a traveler in my heart. I like new places. I am a romantic girl but I cannot live without doing sports. Unfortunately I have not met my second half yet. I wish I could meet a reliable, faithful man, who is ready to love me and my son and will appreciate my personality. I will be his loving and faithful wife and his close partner. I hope my dream to find happiness will come true soon!
 Contact Marina-b263 from ALINA agency via e-mail

eXTReMe Tracker
Call us from US: 206.855.5795, UK: 0121 288 0015, Australia: (07) 3102 3171
S k y p e / Y a h o o : yoshkarola_connections    I C Q : 85143706
© 2000 - 2017    F l a s h - P l u s
Free SMS. Mobile account reload